صابون قشتالة باللافندر والورد

مهدئ ومضاد للالتهابات - 95 جم

بفضل خصائصه الطبيعية الفريدة والمضادة للبكتيريا ورائحته الجميلة، فإن هذا الصابون هو المفضل بشدة. عطرية، مهدئة، متوازنة.

AED 25.60 AED 32.00
الفوائد الرئيسية
  • تساعد زيوت اللافندر وإبرة الراعي على تهدئة الالتهابات.
  • طبيعي بالكامل، مع القليل من حليب الإبل الطازج وزيت الزيتون النقي.
  • تنظيف لطيف، ترطيب فائق لليدين والجسم.
  • خالي من البارابين والكبريتات والمواد الضارة الأخرى.
  • عبوات بلاستيكية قابلة لإعادة التدوير ومخفضة.
نوع الجلد

البشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب - مناسب للاستخدام اليومي على البشرة الدهنية والمعرضة لحب الشباب.

مكونات

زيتون الصوديوم (الزيتون)، جليسرين، حليب الجمل، أكوا، شمع عسل الصوديوم (شمع العسل)، لافاندولا، زيت أنجوستيفوليا (اللافندر)، زيت أوراق بيلارجونيوم جرافيولينز (زهرة إبرة الراعي)، *سيترونيلول، *جيرانيول، *لينالول.
(*يتواجد بشكل طبيعي في الزيوت العطرية).

المكونات الرئيسية

حليب الجمل

مع حمض اللاكتيك الطبيعي وأحماض ألفا هيدروكسي (AHAs) وفيتامين A وC وE وثروة من المعادن، يعد حليب الجمل مكونًا مذهلاً للعناية بالبشرة. فهو يجدد ويغذي البشرة بلطف بشكل طبيعي، ويعزز النمو الصحي ويمنحك بشرة أكثر نضارة وشبابًا.

اقرأ أكثر

المكونات الرئيسية

إبرة الراعي الورد

يُستخدم زيت إبرة الراعي العطري على نطاق واسع في صناعة العطور، وقد ثبت أيضًا أنه يتمتع بخصائص مضادة للبكتيريا ومضادة للميكروبات ومطهرة يمكن أن تقلل من الاحمرار والانزعاج الناتج عن البثور والتهابات الجلد.

المكونات الرئيسية

زيت الزيتون

زيت الزيتون هو زيت مرطب طبيعي، غني بالأحماض الدهنية المغذية للبشرة: - الأوليك واللينوليك والبالمتيك، وكلها مرطبات فائقة للبشرة. كما أنه يحتوي على نسبة عالية من البوليفينول والتوكوفيرول (فيتامين هـ) ومضادات الأكسدة الكاروتينويد التي تستهدف الجذور الحرة، مما يبطئ علامات الشيخوخة.

المكونات الرئيسية

حليب الجمل

مع حمض اللاكتيك الطبيعي وأحماض ألفا هيدروكسي (AHAs) وفيتامين A وC وE وثروة من المعادن، يعد حليب الجمل مكونًا مذهلاً للعناية بالبشرة. فهو يجدد ويغذي البشرة بلطف بشكل طبيعي، ويعزز النمو الصحي ويمنحك بشرة أكثر نضارة وشبابًا.

اقرأ أكثر

إبرة الراعي الورد

يُستخدم زيت إبرة الراعي العطري على نطاق واسع في صناعة العطور، وقد ثبت أيضًا أنه يتمتع بخصائص مضادة للبكتيريا ومضادة للميكروبات ومطهرة يمكن أن تقلل من الاحمرار والانزعاج الناتج عن البثور والتهابات الجلد.

زيت الزيتون

زيت الزيتون هو زيت مرطب طبيعي، غني بالأحماض الدهنية المغذية للبشرة: - الأوليك واللينوليك والبالمتيك، وكلها مرطبات فائقة للبشرة. كما أنه يحتوي على نسبة عالية من البوليفينول والتوكوفيرول (فيتامين هـ) ومضادات الأكسدة الكاروتينويد التي تستهدف الجذور الحرة، مما يبطئ علامات الشيخوخة.

شحن مجاني إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 200 درهم إماراتي

الرفيق المثالي للصابون

تعزيز الترطيب.

يتميز بمزيج فاخر من حليب الإبل المعزز باللبان العماني في تركيبة سريعة الامتصاص.

العربية الأصيلة

مستوحى من تراث الشرق الأوسط، غني بمكوناته.

Lavender & Rose Geranium Castile Soap Bar

Calming & anti-infamatory - 95g

With its natural astringent and antibacterial properties and beautiful aroma, this soap is a firm favorite. Aromatic, calming, balanced.

Dhs. 32.00
Key benefits
  • Lavender & rose geranium oils help to calm and sooth inflammation.
  • All-natural, with oodles of fresh camel milk and pure olive oil.
  • Gentle cleansing, super moisturising for hand and body.
  • Free of parabens, sulphates, and other nasties.
  • Recyclable and reduced plastic packaging.
Skin type

Acne prone skin - suitable for daily use on oily and acne prone skin.

Ingredients

Sodium Olivate (Olive), Glycerin, Camel Milk, Aqua, Sodium Beeswax (Beeswax), Lavandula, Angustifolia oil (Lavender), Pelargonium Graveolens (Rose Geranium) leaf oil, *Citronellol, *Geraniol, *Linalool
(*Naturally occurring in essential oils).

Key Ingredients

Camel Milk

With naturally occurring lactic acid, Alpha Hydroxy Acids (AHAs), vitamin A, C and E, and a wealth of minerals, camel milk is an astounding skincare ingredient. It gently rejuvenates and nourishes the skin naturally, promoting healthy growth and fresher, younger looking skin...

Read more

Key Ingredients

Rose Geranium

Widely used in the perfumery industry, Rose Geranium essential oil has also been shown to have antibacterial, antimicrobial, and antiseptic properties which can reduce the redness and discomfort of breakouts and skin infections.

Key Ingredients

Olive Oil

Olive oil is a natural emollient oil, loaded with skin nourishing fatty acids: - oleic, linoleic, and palmitic, all of which are super moisturising on the skin. It’s also high in polyphenol, tocopherol (Vit E) and carotenoid antioxidants which target free radicals, slowing down the signs of aging.

Key Ingredients

Camel Milk

With naturally occurring lactic acid, Alpha Hydroxy Acids (AHAs), vitamin A, C and E, and a wealth of minerals, camel milk is an astounding skincare ingredient. It gently rejuvenates and nourishes the skin naturally, promoting healthy growth and fresher, younger looking skin...

Read more

Rose Geranium

Widely used in the perfumery industry, Rose Geranium essential oil has also been shown to have antibacterial, antimicrobial, and antiseptic properties which can reduce the redness and discomfort of breakouts and skin infections.

Olive Oil

Olive oil is a natural emollient oil, loaded with skin nourishing fatty acids: - oleic, linoleic, and palmitic, all of which are super moisturising on the skin. It’s also high in polyphenol, tocopherol (Vit E) and carotenoid antioxidants which target free radicals, slowing down the signs of aging.

Free UAE shipping on orders over 200 AED

The perfect soap companion

Boost hydration.

Featuring a luxurious blend of camel milk enhanced with Omani frankincense in a fast-absorbing formula.

Authentically Arabia

Inspired by the Middle Eastern heritage, enriched with it's ingredients.