صابون قشتالة لافندر

مهدئ - 95 جم

صابون قشتالي مصنوع يدويًا من زيت الزيتون وشمع النحل وحليب الإبل الطازج، ومع زيت اللافندر الأساسي المهدئ، يساعد صابون قشتالة حليب الجمل الطبيعي باللافندر على تهدئة البشرة المتهيجة.


لقد تلقينا تعليقات رائعة حول قدرته على تهدئة أعراض الصدفية والأكزيما.

AED 25.60 AED 32.00
الفوائد الرئيسية
  • تساعد زيوت اللافندر على تهدئة البشرة المتهيجة.
  • طبيعي بالكامل، مع القليل من حليب الإبل الطازج وزيت الزيتون النقي.
  • تنظيف لطيف، ترطيب فائق لليدين والجسم.
  • خالي من البارابين والكبريتات والمواد الضارة الأخرى.
  • عبوات بلاستيكية قابلة لإعادة التدوير ومخفضة.
نوع الجلد

أي نوع من أنواع البشرة - مناسب للاستخدام اليومي.

مكونات

زيتون الصوديوم (الزيتون)، جليسرين، حليب الجمل، أكوا، زيت لافاندولا أنجوستيفوليا (اللافندر)، شمع عسل الصوديوم (شمع العسل)، * لينالول (* مسببات الحساسية الموجودة بشكل طبيعي في الزيوت العطرية).

المكونات الرئيسية

حليب الجمل

مع حمض اللاكتيك الطبيعي وأحماض ألفا هيدروكسي (AHAs) وفيتامين A وC وE وثروة من المعادن، يعد حليب الجمل مكونًا مذهلاً للعناية بالبشرة. فهو يجدد ويغذي البشرة بلطف بشكل طبيعي، ويعزز النمو الصحي ويمنحك بشرة أكثر نضارة وشبابًا.

اقرأ أكثر

المكونات الرئيسية

زيت اللافندر الأساسي

قد يكون معروفًا برائحته المهدئة، لكن زيت اللافندر الأساسي أثبت أيضًا خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا والفطريات ومضادة للالتهابات، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل حدوث عيوب الاختراق. تظهر الدراسات أنه فعال في تقليل الانزعاج الناتج عن الأكزيما.

المكونات الرئيسية

زيت الزيتون

زيت الزيتون هو زيت مرطب طبيعي، غني بالأحماض الدهنية المغذية للبشرة: - الأوليك واللينوليك والبالمتيك، وكلها مرطبات فائقة للبشرة. كما أنه يحتوي على نسبة عالية من البوليفينول والتوكوفيرول (فيتامين هـ) ومضادات الأكسدة الكاروتينويد التي تستهدف الجذور الحرة، مما يبطئ علامات الشيخوخة.

المكونات الرئيسية

حليب الجمل

مع حمض اللاكتيك الطبيعي وأحماض ألفا هيدروكسي (AHAs) وفيتامين A وC وE وثروة من المعادن، يعد حليب الجمل مكونًا مذهلاً للعناية بالبشرة. فهو يجدد ويغذي البشرة بلطف بشكل طبيعي، ويعزز النمو الصحي ويمنحك بشرة أكثر نضارة وشبابًا.

اقرأ أكثر

زيت اللافندر الأساسي

قد يكون معروفًا برائحته المهدئة، لكن زيت اللافندر الأساسي أثبت أيضًا خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا والفطريات ومضادة للالتهابات، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل حدوث عيوب الاختراق. تظهر الدراسات أنه فعال في تقليل الانزعاج الناتج عن الأكزيما.

زيت الزيتون

زيت الزيتون هو زيت مرطب طبيعي، غني بالأحماض الدهنية المغذية للبشرة: - الأوليك واللينوليك والبالمتيك، وكلها مرطبات فائقة للبشرة. كما أنه يحتوي على نسبة عالية من البوليفينول والتوكوفيرول (فيتامين هـ) ومضادات الأكسدة الكاروتينويد التي تستهدف الجذور الحرة، مما يبطئ علامات الشيخوخة.

شحن مجاني إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 200 درهم إماراتي

الرفيق المثالي للصابون

تعزيز الترطيب.

يتميز بمزيج فاخر من حليب الإبل المعزز باللبان العماني في تركيبة سريعة الامتصاص.

العربية الأصيلة

مستوحى من تراث الشرق الأوسط، غني بمكوناته.

Lavender Castile Soap Bar

Calming - 95g

Handcrafted Castile soap made with olive oil, beeswax and fresh camel milk, and with calming Lavender essential oil, our Lavender Natural Camel Milk Castile Soap helps to sooth irritated skins.


We’ve had great feedback on its ability to sooth the symptoms of psoriasis and eczema.

Dhs. 32.00
Key benefits
  • Lavender oils help to calm irritated skin.
  • All-natural, with oodles of fresh camel milk and pure olive oil.
  • Gentle cleansing, super moisturising for hand and body.
  • Free of parabens, sulphates, and other nasties.
  • Recyclable and reduced plastic packaging.
Skin type

Any skin type - suitable for daily use.

Ingredients

Sodium Olivate (Olive), Glycerin, Camel Milk, Aqua, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) oil, Sodium Beeswax (Beeswax), *Linalool (*Naturally occurring allergens in essential oils).

Key Ingredients

Camel Milk

With naturally occurring lactic acid, Alpha Hydroxy Acids (AHAs), vitamin A, C and E, and a wealth of minerals, camel milk is an astounding skincare ingredient. It gently rejuvenates and nourishes the skin naturally, promoting healthy growth and fresher, younger looking skin...

Read more

Key Ingredients

Lavander Essential Oil

It may be best known for its calming aroma, but Lavender essential oil also has proven antibacterial, antifungal, and anti-inflammatory properties, that can help reduce the occurrence of breakout blemishes. Studies show it to be effective in reducing the discomfort of eczema.

Key Ingredients

Olive Oil

Olive oil is a natural emollient oil, loaded with skin nourishing fatty acids: - oleic, linoleic, and palmitic, all of which are super moisturising on the skin. It’s also high in polyphenol, tocopherol (Vit E) and carotenoid antioxidants which target free radicals, slowing down the signs of aging.

Key Ingredients

Camel Milk

With naturally occurring lactic acid, Alpha Hydroxy Acids (AHAs), vitamin A, C and E, and a wealth of minerals, camel milk is an astounding skincare ingredient. It gently rejuvenates and nourishes the skin naturally, promoting healthy growth and fresher, younger looking skin...

Read more

Lavander Essential Oil

It may be best known for its calming aroma, but Lavender essential oil also has proven antibacterial, antifungal, and anti-inflammatory properties, that can help reduce the occurrence of breakout blemishes. Studies show it to be effective in reducing the discomfort of eczema.

Olive Oil

Olive oil is a natural emollient oil, loaded with skin nourishing fatty acids: - oleic, linoleic, and palmitic, all of which are super moisturising on the skin. It’s also high in polyphenol, tocopherol (Vit E) and carotenoid antioxidants which target free radicals, slowing down the signs of aging.

Free UAE shipping on orders over 200 AED

The perfect soap companion

Boost hydration.

Featuring a luxurious blend of camel milk enhanced with Omani frankincense in a fast-absorbing formula.

Authentically Arabia

Inspired by the Middle Eastern heritage, enriched with it's ingredients.